Team

Management and Organization

The management of Interzegg AG consists of a central management and the heads of the Senior Center.

Board of directors

Walter Zegg

Founder and Chairman of the Board of directors

Hubert Zegg

Founding member

Ladina Zegg

MLaw

Madlaina Zegg

M.Sc. Environmental Policy and Regulation

Jon Andri Zegg

Graduate Tradesman, management assistant, accounting

The management

Walter Zegg

Founder and Chairman of the Board of directors
w.zegg@interzegg.ch

Walter Plangger

Authorised representative and Manager Clis Center
w.plangger@interzegg.ch +41 (0)81 861 8100

Michael Lutz

Authorised representative and finances controlling
m.lutz@interzegg.ch +41 (0)81 861 8073

Katharina von Dehn-Rotfelser

Authorised representative, management assistant and real estate
k.dehn@interzegg.ch +41 (0)76 491 7024

Jon Andri Zegg

Graduate Tradesman, management assistant, accounting
j.zegg@interzegg.ch +41 (0)81 861 8078

Food & Beverage Trade

Thomas Wachter

Teamleader Lantina
t.wachter@interzegg.ch +41 (0)81 861 8077

Markus Wilhelm

Teamleader wine trade
Diplom sommelier & wine proffesional
m.wilhelm@interzegg.ch +41 (0)81 861 8075

Dominique Mark

Person in charge food trade
d.mark@interzegg.ch +41 (0)81 861 8076

Stefan Adelsberger

Beverage trade, internal sales
s.adelsberger@interzegg.ch +41 (0)81 861 8074

Katharina von Dehn-Rotfelser

Beverage trade, assistant to management
k.dehn@interzegg.ch

Secretariat and accounting

Michaela Eller

accounting
m.eller@interzegg.ch +41 (0)81 861 8072

Susanne Mungenast

accounting and dunning
s.mungenast@interzegg.ch

IZ computer

Marco Kraxner

Teamleader IT
m.kraxner@izcomputer.ch +41 (0)81 861 8090

Clis Petrol Station

Ernst Paulmichl

employee Clis Center, service arount the car

Desiree Maass

employee Clis Center

Bettina Oeg

employee Clis Center

Maria Handle

employee Clis Center

Tanja Wille

employee Clis Center

Store

Albert Zegg

warehouseman

Armin Wachter

warehouseman

Markus Permann

warehouseman

Patrick Hangl

warehouseman

forwarding agency

Daniel Wachter

truck driver
+41 (0)79 611 4193

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.